Chichiltah Chapter

Our Goal

Sustainable local government to improve the quality of life

Chapter Officials

Harvey Williams, President

Joe M. Lee, Vice-President

Norma Muskett, Secretary-Treasurer

Kathleen Arviso, Land Board Official

Seth Damon, Navajo Nation Council Delegate


Chapter Administration Staff

Roselyn John, Community Services Coordinator

Melita Martinez, Accounts Maintenence Specialist

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

We recognize all Federal and Navajo Tribal holidays